Disaster Survival Network Says No too Doomsday Preppers

Vincent VonDoom creator of the this network and publisher of Disaster Survival Magazine was approached to be on the new season of Doomsday Preppers.

“I was recently approached to be on season 4 of Doomsday Preppers this was my response: I am sorry after reading the questionnaire, I feel it is way to invasive. I respectfully decline. Any true preppers/survivalists/patriots concerned about the security of his family and true OPSEC would never be on this show. I would not risk my families future safety in exchange for 5 minutes of fame just to promote myself and expose my network. To many people on your show have been raided and arrested after appearing on the show. There are still true patriots out there and one day we are going to take this country back, many of them are preppers”. -V-

Vincent VonDoom
Disaster Survival Network
Disaster Survival Magazine
www.disastersurvivalnetwork.com

This a copy of the questionnaire attched to the email from producers of the show.
Doomsday Decline

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

